The PAC Board of Directors meets monthly on the second Monday at 6 pm in the PAC office. Elections are held every Spring for new Officers and Directors. Officers serve a one-year term and Directors serve a two-year term of office. Any PAC Board member can be contacted by going to the Contact Us page.

PAC Board Directors 2016-2017

  • Loretta Lindell, President
  • Jim Wulfkuhle, Vice President
  • Terry Coleman, Secretary
  • Joan West, Treasurer
  • Wayne Walker, Director
  • Esperanza M. Luna ,Direct